Jan Cabaday,  President

Commissioner of Sewers & Administration

Tammy Benovic, Vice President

Commissioner of Parks & Recreation & Safety

Eric Gerardine

Commissioner of Streets

Joseph Golden

Commissioner of Sanitation

Frank Musset

Commissioner of Buildings and Fire Department

The email to reach any of the Commissioners is clerk@lawrenceparktwp.org.  Be sure to include the name of the Commissioner to whom you want the message forwarded.