Township Staff

  • Cindy Jo Cunningham, Township Board of Commissioners Secretary
  • Lori Duska, Receptionist/Code Enforcement Secretary
  • Linda Bliley, Accountant
  • Joyce Spitznogle, Treasurer – Office Hours Monday, Tuesday, Thursday from 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM; closed for lunch; reopens 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Mark Kukla, Zoning Officer – Office Hours by appointment only
  • Charlie Ramsey, Emergency Management Coordinator