Board of Commissioners

Jan Cabaday,  President

Commissioner of Sewers & Administration

Liaison to:

  • ECOG (Alternate)
  • East Erie Communications Center

Tammy Benovic, Vice President

Commissioner of Parks & Recreation & Safety

Liaison to:

  • CZM
  • ECATO (Alternate)
  • Allegheney League of Municipalities (Alternate)

Shelly Messina

Commissioner of Sanitation

Eric Gerardine

Commissioner of Streets

Frank Musset

Commissioner of Fire Department and Buildings

Joseph Golden

Vacancy Board